top of page
Search
  • etla5099

DA 2 - Project 2 Artist Statement

I find comedic scenarios, as well as influence from inspirations that personally effect me are always at the center of my work, this is something that I have figured out over the years with my personal instruction as well as many of my teachers. Therefore, with this project, I wanted to display this and have two themes present throughout the final effect that we created. I decided to implement a space theme, having aliens dance on your head with this effect, while also having the user wear a jester hat, all made in blender. The process was really fun, as I had some experience with the program already, and was more free to create the objects with my vision in mind. The published effect was exactly how I envisioned the creatures and the overall effect.





1 view0 comments
bottom of page